have you ever felt alone ….

Image result for lonely

The feeling of no understanding. As if no one has ever walked in

your shoes before. Your heart sinking from lasting memories that you cant change; anger arising inside to the thought of only you are going through this. Then an Angel under Gods control; gracefully kisses your forehead;

Allowing every organ inside of you to feel an uncontrollable tingle. While at the same time filling your fleshly body with this warming; comfortably relaxing; reassuring feeling. That only God can provide you.

So, what is it that I am trying to say you ask?

Don’t ever feel like you’re alone. It’s that simple to say but harder to live; trust me I know. But you must keep in mind that there are people out there in the world going through worse then you think. In fact,  showing that you are not alone; And when you get that feeling of loneliness, pray to God for his warming love to be wrapped around your soul; filling you with peace and joy. There will be lonely days, yes; but God will always be God. Amazing right?  

 

Love you all; Jesus loves you more! I hope you have a blessed and peaceful day! 

 John 14:18(kjv)- I will not leave you comfortless: I will come:: to you.

Isaiah 41:10(kjv)- Fear thou not; for I [am] with thee: be not dismayed; for I [am] thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness

Leave a comment